Some People Think That Large, Impressive Buildings Are Important For A City. Others Believe That The Money Should Be Spent On Improving Schools And Hospitals.

Now, there are numerous famous buildings that were built long ago but still surprised many people until now. A number of buildings are also considered symbols, when it is mentioned that people will know the country that owns it or vice versa, such as Tu Cam Thanh-Beijing (China), Burj Khalifa-Dubai, etc. On the contrary why do I think why not save resources for school and hospital construction instead of these buildings? And from this point of view I completely agree to build more schools and hospitals than these expensive buildings. First, making the country well-known is essential but there is no need to waste it on luxury homes. Using that resource to build the best education for the country will make the country even more beautiful in the world. A country with a good education in good schools is a country richer than any other. Secondly, health is always the first priority in everyone's consciousness, it is possible to have health to do what we want, good things for this society and the world. So, for the enormous amount of money to build those buildings, let's create the best hospitals with state-of-the-art equipment and the best environments for the sick. Make it possible for sick people to live longer, healthier lives so that the country can be even richer. In short, the construction of those buildings is not really necessary in my opinion, and good schools and hospitals are essential to all of us.