Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to

The tourism industry is increasingly developing in countries, tourists bring great benefits, but everything has two sides of it. So besides the positives they bring, they also bring many negative effects on the country that studied tourism. I fully agree with this opinion and I will let you know what the reason is. Firstly, adding trash on the street is inevitable for unconscious travelers. After finishing their food and drink, they conveniently threw the trash on the street without ever putting it in the trash. Having more visitors also means more transportation. From there, it causes more natural environment pollution and aggravates traffic jams. In order to have more tourists visiting the country, it is obvious to have more hotels, resorts, . . . this is also the second reason. If you want to build more places for guests to stay, people in that country have to cut down trees to build and this leads to forest destruction, animals having no place to live, and destruction of the ecological environment. The bottom line is that social evils happen more and more like theft, human trafficking, pickpocketing, . . . Thus, the best way to minimize the negative impact of tourists is to ride a bike instead of riding a bike so that you can enjoy the view at sea and are good for the environment and health. Or the country expanding tourism could enact a drug-ban policy for indigenous people as well as tourists. Summary, I completely believe that tourists will give the tourist destination a lot of harm such as environmental pollution, social evils, indigenous culture will fade, . . . And to reduce it is only the consciousness of each tourist.