Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don’t.

Successful people, their lifestyle and their accomplishments always have made positive influence on ordinary people. Especially, young people get more attraction for sports and try to play same as professional athletes. They imitate them in various means like playing style, looking, hair style, speaking, body language etc. Moreover, achievement is connected with these individuals' characteristic specialities such as being goal-oriented, being strong-willed, determined and continuously effort on their goals. Because of these features, they could climb the ladder of sucess and be role model for young people. And also they throughout the games and matches they have interviews and talk about their successful lives, in order to implement the tips and advice in their play strategies for their young fans which give guidance in becoming succesful. Additionally, we can see many professional athletes who involve advertisments, movie making and promoting brands in order to make more money, but it might have some adverse impacts on their viewers and young fans. Because meaning of success gradually starts to change in negative way. Actually, back in that time, newspapers, tv channels, radios used to talk about your success way such as gaining these entire specialities and features behaviours and decisions which made you accomplished. But nowadays, because of making money from all promotion advertisements, these professional sportsments turnes into hollywood stars and somehow, they get distraction from their career path. Thereby, many good athletes remain unsuccessful in their career path and switch the another sphere of career. On the contrary, as instance Roger Federer is the famous tennis player in the world and despite his advanced age and his prosperity, he still plays and maintain being role model for young people and encourage them to make career on tennis game. Hence, I truly believe that, successul people should not behave like celebrities for not to give wrong lessons to their fans. They should always boost up their viewers and give noteworthy advice which can help them to lead in their career path. Otherwise distract young people in their career building age can make serious issues for country's and nation's development.