Some people prefer hobbies that require technology, whereas others prefer hobbies that do not require technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People usually spend their spare time by engaging themselves in leisure activities where some prefer to use technology. however believe that technology free hobbies are much better. Majority of the people these days uses gadgets such as mobile phone laptop etc in their free timings increase influence of online social media has indulged people to keep themselves busy with their mobile phones for instead of talking to each other they all take out their phones and open their whats app or intragram account and fell by doing this. On the other hand ther are still few people who prefer not using technology rather go for other option like reading books or going for walk in their spare time such activities refresh mind and body for example I feel more relax when I going outside to the park for feel fresh this is one the most energetic leisure activity which I believe people can do in their free time and get benefit as well. Conclusion majority utilizes their free time by using technology there are still few people whi for old versions of the hobby which are far more better in my opinion