The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many part of world, resulting in problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed?

Immense rush towards urban areas has been noticed during past few decades all around the world. This fascination leads to rise few serious issues in cities. Some considerable factors stimulate this trends, which are briefly disclosed in the successive paragraphs with effective remedies for getting rid of them. In the current era, many reasons account for people's March towards cities. The first and foremost is considered as willingness of better joe opportunities because in countryside people have not enough work to earn money, apart from cultivations. So, people from villages prefer to reside in city areas where even low qualified person can find relavant job without any stress. Secondly, lack of basic as well as essential elements in countryside enhance people to choose city over surburg area. For instance, poor transportation system, low graded schools, lack of higher education center and so on. However, above mentioned tendency of people rush towards cities can be controlled by taking few effective decision. Government should provide better facilities in outskirts of the city areas such as, cheap and convenient public transportation for commuting working persons to easy access to cities. In addition, industrial zones should be established in countryside, which will be beneficial for government as well as for localites, since initial land cost will be less and people will get employment too. Moreover, benefits of better internet connectivity should be provided to rural areas, which will have reduced people's movement towards cities, since people will be able to complete their work by staying at home, which will reduce number of vehicle on city roads. In conclusion, people from countryside are willing to have better facilities, this, this aspect blears them towards urban areas. Unless, government will provide basic necessities, this March will be continued.