You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

As mentioned in the above line, there are many peoples that are not using newspaper for reading and not using TV for watching news. The main cause of this situation is Today's latest technologies, People are using mobile phones, laptops and pad's for there knowledge and watching news and newspaper reading, That is the main problem of society related for reading and news. First of all, we need a more research on this situation how we can handled these kinds of thing. In my opinion if we are added some interesting things and useful material in our newspapers and TV news. I think every individual person like this things and it impact on his knowledge and skills and also effect on our broadcasting company and in this way more people getting jobs and competition. If i added my self example in this critical situation I think it is a good time to convey your message to other people. When I was studying in O level class liked to read newspaper and watchin TV for news, But after times my interest was gone due to this there was no entertainments, interesting factor in our news. Consequently, I bought a cell phone and loved to watch and read news on it. But another interesting store begun in my life, When I was graduating in my bachelor degree. I read newspapers and watch Tv news on daily bases because i was searching a job. so this is the main solution to promote our media. We need to think what our community wants, and doing effort to gave those things in our modern generation.