violence among young people has increased dramatically over the past 50 years. This rise moves in tandem with a growth in violent media. Thus, the conclusion can be drawn that violent media is the main cause of violence among young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

For the last 50 years, the violence among young people has grown sharply with the violent media trend that sequenced statement about connection between these two aspects: Violence among new generation’s members caused by tendency of violence in cyber space. I am agree that tendency of violence in media is one of the main reasons of aggressive behavior, because of strong influence of internet and possibility of being who you want that give us social networks. Authority of internet formed very fast, and strongly took root to our lives. I think that internet had given a life for many tendencies, and some of them had good impact and others either had. Nevertheless, the internet give us the biggest part of information in our life and when people see how other popular people doing something, they are trying to repeat them like there are need to be a swarm. Scientists call that herd instinct when people need to be the part of something big, where they can feel comfortability. In this situation, the cyber space is the main platform where people can find that swarms and some of them could be very aggressive in the goals of protection. From it can be formed conclusion that young people are very violent. Although, If you will have go further you will find that some of people uses internet in the goals of cyber bullying or to aggressively discuss with you in comments with the secret desire to offend or to humiliate your personality ( maybe I said too similar things ~). In fact, social networks and other forums give you a possibility to be whom you want without any hate from the side, but it does not so. For instance, if you will go to any public and go to the comments below you will bump into many cyberbullying acts that can have a lot of bad impact on the people. Needless to say, that accidents of suicide by the reason of cyberbullying is not rarity. I am sure that biggest part of that people is the kind of people that want to confirm confidence in (or of(? )) themselves and only the least part of them can argue correctly their opinion without conflicts. People self-assert using cyberbullying, and when they want to argue in real life, sometimes, they doing this in not peaceful way. But also, there can be just very violent people.