In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

In last few years, not only has changed the shape of each family, but also the responsibilities of each person in the family have undergone considerable changes. In this essay, these changes will be discussed as well as the positive impact that they would have on the individuals’ lives. To begin with, these Family related changes could be varied from a country to the other. Take a developing country as an example, this was the father who shoulder the responsibility of protecting family’s financial situation; these days there are comparably more families that damn members decided to share that responsibility. Thus, the mother or the children of that family could help their financial situation of that family. Moreover, these days there are more independent children who live in their own houses and settle down far from their parents. For instance, there could be a large number of children do decide to pursue their carriers in other countries. In addition, I believe this transformation is an absolute positive trend. By this I mean, these adaptations should be done to keep up with the hustle and bustle of modern life. In this way, each member of the family could have better understanding of the situation and over the long haul, this conversion might help every family to develop children with better experiences and a strong background. To conclude, both the structure and the responsibilities in a family has Been changing over the recent years. I suppose this is transformations are beneficial to almost all member of the community.