The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problems

Nowadays, many people who move from agricultural areas to cities to work may cause some serious problems in both places. This essay will discuss some serious problems that can be caused by them and some solutions will be provided. Firstly, the population density in the cities will be increased and in the agricultural areas will be decreased if people choose to move to the cities for their employment. Not only there are becoming so crowned in the cities but also pollution issues such as air pollution and noise pollution. Furthermore, if many people who have their own vehicles drive to the cities for works every day, it will cause the traffic jams that the numbers of vehicles are driving on the road and at the meanwhile, it will also cause air pollution from the vehicles which are releasing exhaust gas on the road. For example, Hong Kong where is a quite small city in China has a high population density that too many people including mainland China and foreigners are living in Hong Kong, especially most of them are staying in Hong Kong island and Kowloon for works and lives. In other words, they may influent the environment although they can be easy to make more money in the cities than in agricultural areas. Lastly, the governments should be encouraged to build more business buildings around agricultural areas in order to make a balance the population density between the city and agricultural areas. At the same time, it can be effective to reduce the pollution problems such as air pollution and noise pollution. More roads and train stations should be considered extending and constructing around the cities and agricultural areas in order to improve the traffic jams issue. Thus, people who have their own vehicles can change their mind that they can take a train instead of driving on the road even if they need to work in the cities. In conclusion, although people can find more opportunities to seek jobs in the cities than in agricultural areas, it can cause some environmental and social problems at the same time. Thus, the government should start to think about my above suggestions for improvement.