Due to developments in science and technology, livestyles of people across the world are becoming more and. ore smilar to each other. Do you think this a positive or negative developmment?

Due to developments in science and technology, livestyles of people across the world are becoming more and. ore smilar to each other. Do you think this a positive or negative developmment? It is true that at the present time technologies are developing dramatictaly around the world and it have big infulance to people's lifestyles and it is similar relationship ebach other. However, i think it has both positive and negative side. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people's live is similar with technology and science. Firstly, nowadays most people are using Internet and they can find the information which necessary to them on Internet, and tuhey similar technology for it like smartphone, computer, laptops and others. It can bring benifit for learning for know foregin countries condations. Secondly, one of the plus side is if people go to abroad, they will communicate with native people or other humans easly, when their scince and technology similar to each other. Such as in Europe countries like Great Britain, France and German there lifehood similar, so this country people deal with quickly. On the other hand, it have some minus side among certain tradition and religion different from other country. For instance, muslims' traditions, live and esspicial dressing is contrast to chirstians or indus. So if the science and technology develop across the world and people's life condition become resembling it will be bad infulance to them. In conculusion, I think world is becoming more and more similar, it have more positive side than negative to people.