Foreign language instruction should begin in kindergarten. with this idea?

It is often argued that children should start learning a new language in pre-school. However, some may disagree that is should be taught in the later years. I personally believe that it is important for pupils to teach a secondary language as early as kindergarten. To begin with, children might not be comfortable with the use of new language other than their native language when they are learning in kindergarten years. Learning at school must be convenient for them if they speak in a way they used to. Another important thing to consider is that teachers should be well-trained in the use of teaching specific language, so the quality of education will be delivered. Neverthless, it is undersirable that kids ar equik learners, and the best time to teach them in their younger age. The introduction to the language will be a new and different for them to learn. However, their curiosity will drive them to learn and comprehend. In this way, grasping the new language will be natural to them. In addition, the positive impact of this stratergy is beneficial for both learners and teachers. Teachers will not find difficult to make students learn such new concept in their teenage years. In conclusion, the use of foreign language instruction as early as kindergarten is supported by some people. However, some other may disagree. I am totally convinced that if this endeavour is properly implemented by school, this will more likely lead to improvement of earning ability among children.