Technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves?

In this contemporary era, technologies are rapidly escalating in the globe. It is creating mass effect to the modern society by the technologies. I disagree to this statement a large extent for some reasons. In the forthcoming paragraphs, i shall expound my thoughts with example in details. To commence with, technologies has been playing a pivotal role in this modern world. There are numerous benefits of advantage appliances in the different sectors. First and predominant, advancements in technology is very more convenient and sophisticated for human because it can be make easier work. Secondly, we can get more accurate results and mass production from the latest machine and automation. In addition to this, due to the technology it is more beneficial for personal as well as nation for economics development. For instance, myriad multinational companies are using latest equipment and robotic application use in automobile industrie in Germany, hence many nation are adopts & prefer to it. Moreover, technologies are very essential and more beneficial to use, because it makes too easier for people in day to day life. There are number of fields using it such as, education, medical, research and development, defense, aviation, automobile and many more. For instance, school children can easily learn various lessons and gain knowledge from the internet. On the flipe side, I am not overlooked in one side, there are some drawbacks which can be not neglects. Many renowned companines are using robots and automation machines; because of this, numbers of people are lossing their job, hence it is main demerits. many children are becoming more obesity and sendentaey lifestyle because they use electronic gadgets in the spare time. To put in nutshell, technology in various fields are great invention but it is depends on human that how to use its. There are more merit rather than demerit