The movement of people from agricultural area the cities of work can cause serious problem in both the place what are the serious problem in what measures can be taken to solve this problem?

It is fact that nowadays people live Village to cities for work and because of that both place have face some problems. There are some several reasons for such as situation and all few visible influence too. Both the aspects are explained further in the following paragraph. To begin with the reasons, first and foremost is that urban areas has a lot of population. and due to this polution and global warming increasing, a lot of people means much number of garbage. The other cause is compromises living standard and government can not all the facilities. For example if many people live in cities living expensive in urbanarea are high and also government not provide all facilities for all people due to this who people able to take government facilities they can not afford that. Also rural areas have some problems. The first and signifincat is government have national economic burden this is means. If all people live in cities, there are not any people who do agriculture and because of this government not provide foods people. Adding further of few more reasons, the government had taken rural development plan are also break and I think all this cast high because our economic have burden. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Means, there are some preventive measures to solve this issue. Similarly, some solutions should be implemented. The foremost solutions is that, government increase job apportunity in rural area mean, our leaders are develope many industry near the villages. To cap it all, farmers earning options and promote people for agriculture, transportation, water, electricity all this necessary thing provide in rural areas. So that village to cities migrate people ratio decrease. To conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many cause of people live in cities and avoid to live in villages. However the aforementioned solution can solve the problem.