The most your memorable holidays

Honestly, I'm not a big fan of larger group trips because you're not free to do what you want. You have to stick to the itinerary and do what is pre-planned with the tour guide. That is the reason why I always opt for a trip by self-guided tour. Five months ago, I had a short break with my adventurous friends to Vung Tau- the first place on my bucket list. It's a greatly popular holiday destination with hordes of tourists. We stayed in a youth hostel and walked around the beach coast to enjoy the bustling nightlife view of this city. It's the most memorable experience for us. If It's a longer vacation, I'd like to travel to a far-off destination, go sightseeing, and learn about other cultures. On the contrary, my family prefer to take some guided tours with a package holiday. Last summer year, we had the holiday of a lifetime, a two week to Phan Thiet. This was a place of interest that had a lot of holiday resorts. I loved the feeling that walked along the coast taking in the stunning landscapes, picturesque resorts and tried some local cuisine there. At the end of the trip, I also bought some local crafts for my friends. Summer vacation was a crucial holiday for me that I can get away from my hectic work schedule and relieve stress, re-energize myself. I only wish I had more vacation time.