More and more people buy branded cars, clothes and other things. What are the reason behind it and it is negative or positive development

In this cutting edge era, purchasing branded products has been escalated for last five years. I intend to discuss its factors, and i think it is negative development which i will explain in subsequent deliberations. To begin with the factors that the predominant reason is that nowadays, people want to show their status in order to make raputation in the community by buying expensive items which result in keeping make their image towards others. Apart from this, advertising has great influnce on human's life due to the fact that they foster to purchase different arrays of garmants vehicls and other things. To epitome, some advertising are showed by famous celebrities which give the information about specific product so, human beings imitate them in their life buy taking branded material. Moreover, some people have curiosity to collect brand things as well as spending money on high status products which gives them real satisfaction in their life. Nextly, i feel that it has distinguished adverse impact on people life. Sometimes, people cannot afford the branded items so, they have feeling of indeqency which put harm effect on their life. In addition to it, by watching adverts, people buy things which also affect to their family budget owing to this, people waste money on unnecessary items which they have no need without knowing quality and capacity of varoius brands. However, by selling expensive things campanies can take huge profit and improve their economic condition To sum up, it is common nowadays for gatting branded clothes, cars and so on. People just show their high status in front of others while it has detrimental impact on society as well as individuals life