Some people believe that we not need printed news paper in today’s electronic world

The importance of state of the art technologies which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that, in today’s digital native world electronic and the clock mobility and accessibility to the users, not only that they are proving ecofriendly. Another striking benefit in this regard is that today’s era most of people are working in big companies so they are not spent time for reading printed news paper so they directly download news application and read main news or instant. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that eventually saves the environment as less paper are produced, more and more trees are save. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems the fact is that printed news paper are very damage for the pollution so people are use eco friendly news paper it is beneficial for the world. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that it is problematic for the economically person because they are not knowledge about the application and online system so they prefer printed newspaper. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of online reading is very great thing for the next generation are indeed to dire to ignore.