It is an undeniable fact that all countries in the world are suffering from environmental crisis, which is exacerbating each year. Effort is less significant in reducing such damages. In contrast, other people hold the view that the government and private organizations should come forward to tackle this ever-increasing global warming and environmental degradation issues.

It is an undeniable fact that all countries in the world are suffering from environmental crisis, which is exacerbating each year. Effort is less significant in reducing such damages. In contrast, other people hold the view that the government and private organizations should come forward to tackle this ever-increasing global warming and environmental degradation issues. Therefore, from my point of view, I am totally in agreement with the statement of that government and large organizations should be taken part in. Starting with the first main point, I strongly agree that environmental damage is an intricate issue which primarily results from careless industrialization. Factories release chemicals into the environment without any treatment. So, they are liable for such devastating environment degradation and they should pay all the money to reinstate the environment. According to the World Economic Forum’s survey, industrial wastes are the key reason for the contemporary ecological collapse and it comprises 70% of the world’s pollutions. In short, there are several reasons that I totally agree that countries have taken serious steps to curb environmental problems. The second reason could be explained that pollution is not an issue for a single country, but it is creating havoc in all countries. As all countries are inextricably connected, no country can deny its duties to resolve the issue. While the iceberg in Antarctica melts, it increases the risks of floods in the lower sea-level countries like Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and the Maldives. Whereas 80% of global warming is happening due to the excessive fuel usages of the developed countries. Rich countries should reduce their fuel consumption to limit the global temperature rise so that other countries become free from any environment-related jeopardies. In a nutshell, I would come up with the conclusion that the intensity of the environmental damages has reached its peak, so the individual effort will not greatly impact on the reduction of this worldwide issue. In fact, large organizations and government should resolve the issue because they are responsible for most the damages and they have the means to control it.