People are taking more and more of sugar-based drinks. why? can the use of these drinks reduced?

In this modern era, everyone seeks to manifest their richness in which sugar-based drink plays an important role. There has been a significant inclination in the use of aerated drinks by the people. This essay will describe about the various reasons with some solution government can take to reduce the consumption of cold-drinks. To commence with, the most relevant answer to this question that, why people take these drinks is because of the taste of these drinks and the affordable prices. People take these drinks because of the taste and the effervescent effect of it, which is loved by everyone and is recommended at every place like: parties, occasions and many more. They discern it refreshing and an instant energy booster which is generally because of the carbon dioxide gas pressured in it. Further, there are a significant number of renowned personalities who endorse these carbonated drinks with various amount of flavours, because of which the people in the society gets influenced by these endorsements and start preferring the beverages. Attributing with unfavorable impact on everyone such as: cancer, sugar and many more. On the other hand, there are some significant number of ways by which the government can help in the declination of the increase in the use of such soft-drinks. They can promote and spread awareness about the healthy living lifestyle by running campaign in the public places, telling the harmful effects of these drinks on the body and replacing these beverages with the healthy drinks such as: natural juices, fruit shakes and many more. So that, people can become aware of the positive affects of these natural drinks on their body. Moreover, it is necessary for the Government to ban the endorsements of these drinks by various famous personalities. So that, the people will not be influenced by them and there could be a significant decrease in the marketing of the aerated drinks. Therefore, these are some remedial actions to decrease the intake of carbonated drinks. To conclude, there are several steps government can take to reduce the use of such beverages and promote healthy drinks, yet it is everyone's responsibility to adopt a healthy lifestyle and replace these drinks with natural juices.