The most significant aspect of each person's life is education and also enjoying of life.

The most significant aspect of each person's life is education and also enjoying of life. I strongly believe that this goal can be nailed by media like TV. I will delve into my reasons in the following paragraphs. First, some educational programs on TV can help young people to learn more about different aspects of life and acquire some important skills. TV has a lot of channels with different purposes for various ranges of people. By awareness use of them, it can change to a college for each especially young people and teach them lots of skills. For example, I learned VHDL programming and also cooking from TV and enjoyed it because I did not have to commute through the city and learn it just by listening and also seeing TV. It does not cost much for me but a pen and paper. Were it not for a TV program on programming and its good teacher, I could not do my project. Second, TV and Movies can help young people as an entertainment and relaxation tool. They will spend most hours in schools, college, works, and so on with lots of stress and issues. The movies can help them to adventure with the main character, experience another life with them, inspire them, and finally refresh their energy to start a new day. For example, When I do not have enough time to rest, I feel down and I need something to do to make me feel better. Most of the time the best and easiest one could be a Movie for me. I like watching fiction-scientific movies. It not only does make me relax but also improves my innovation and recharges my batteries. After watching my favorite movie, I always get new motivation for having a better life. Third, by TV and Movies, people can virtually travel around the world, get familiar with different culture and language which can broaden their horizon attitude and enrich their life. It will improve people’s mindsets, give them a deep understanding of different facets of life and finally turn them into better people. Young people will determine the future of society. The more they know, the more the society will be happy and successful. To sum up, it seems to me that watching TV based on the suitable plan not only do help young people to be more creative and successful, but also will help the society and world to be a better place to live for everyone.