At present, science is developing quickly, but some people still have a high opinion of artists. What can the arts tell us of life that science cannot?

In this contemporary era, science is upadting with an exponential speed. However, few people yet have optimistic thinking of artists. In this essay, I would like to discribe why profession is vital for life in particular aspects where science cannot. Firstly, Science is completely based on technoogy and ofcourse it is devoid of emotions and different shades of human nature. For instance, robots can do all kind of work for human but it cannot console a person in despair, which can be achived by spiritual talk or watching a beautiful painting. Computers can work with a great speed to achive targets set by a man but it can't give a sense of attachment which can be recived by a soft music of live guitar. Hence art is necessary for human life. Secondly, technology is a goal oriented artificial collection of thing which makes life more boaring and isolated whereas, art brings extraordinary charm and livelyhood in the life of mankind. For example, making friends on social media applications and websites is popular now a days and at the same time cases of depression, mental illness are also reported high. If the time spend on social media is utilised wisely on learning an art of direct face to face communication with people, the life will be more delightful and anxiety, depression, stress can eaisily go away. Thats how art is useful for living life to the fullest. Thirdly, art can bring people more closure where as science has limited role in this. To ennumarate, few good examples here are many art exibitions of paintings, flowers, local traditional arts makes a sence of community and connection between like minded people. It also helps a person to build a strong network which can act as a support system in his critical period of activity. Thus craft is having extraordinay role in each and every person's life. Lastly, after discussing few of the important aspects of art which overwighs benifits of technique, I would like to conclude with my opinion that: Art is the soul of human life where learning like the blood running in our bodies, both are essential but eventually soul nourishment is mandetary for life.