Some people think certain prisoner should be made unpaid work instead of being put behind bar. . discus it with your own opinion.

Some would argue that people who commit a major crime should not go to jail but made to work without any salary. While putting serious offenders in jail ensures the safety of people, I believe that force them into some voluntary work help them gain skills that they use and get a job upon their release from prison. On the one hand, some believe men and women who are in prisons are security threats for other people. This to say that, many of them have been put into jail because they have murdered someone or they are behind the bars because they have broken the law or injured other people of the society, thus, they should be locked up in solitary confinements and not let go outside. For example, people got panicked after the Jang Newspaper reported that 25 serial killers broke out from Karachi Central Jail. However, I believe that they must be given some tasks in the prison to develop some skills so they could get a job when their terms end and live a normal life. On the other hand, others think criminals should be forced to do some work while they are in the facility. In the United States women, prisoners are asked to do some creative work, such as content writing, teaching, and other kinds of stuff. It should be made mandatory for the people who are in jail that they must choose one of the skills to develop so when get released they could live a normal life. For instance, a program on the XC channel revealed that 43% of women prisoners in Bangladesh got a job as soon as they got released from jail in 2018. I believe it is a more productive way to treat a criminal while they are in the prison. In conclusion, Although people who have committed a major crime are a serious threat to the society, I believe that they must be given to some work so they would find a job upon their release from the jail and get not involved in any illegal activity.