Nowadays some parents provide all requirements of children immediately, and children are allowed to do everything without any restriction.

Nowadays some parents provide all requirements of children immediately, and children are allowed to do everything without any restriction. This parenting method has plenty of strict critics because children never learn their achievements are directly related to their efforts. In fact, after passing childish they are still completely dependent adolescents in the society. It is evident, raising a child needs a targeted plan, and doesn't take place just by meeting their all requirements. All psychologists believe parents should meet initial needs of children at first such as food, health, education and clothing, but other requirements such as high-tech toys or laptop and others have to be provided based on their efforts at their studies. Moreover, Families can teach children saving money in order to buy something for themselves. First, children have to gather their daily money. After a period, when the child has enough money can buy that thing. A part of the prices could be provided by family directly, as well. Indeed, children have to consider a plan for each purpose at their lives. According to official resources we are facing a generation that is growing up with low patience, and can't afford social challenges. Providing all of their demands has dramatically induced the instant gratification. Defining deadline for each target is unacceptable by children because everything has been accessible. Finally, this impatient generation doesn't know meeting needs is a slow and arduous process. Another significant and negative impact of buying eveything for children is the independency concept that has been neglected. When a child become an adolescent is not able to prepar his primary needs without his family. That is why numerous young people will be independent after years such as at their thertieth. In conclusion, preparing whatever children want is considered an appropriate reaction to their demands because they never learn success is a slow and complex process. Children have to work persistently for achievements.