The most invention of the communiaction age

Human being has to communicate with others since life would be impossible if we didn't communicate. The most simple form of communication is nonverbal communication which was used by our ancestors. However, it had many limitations while being easy and fast. Therefore, we invented language to express our feelings and complex ideas with words. Then, we started looking for a way to transport information and we succeeded although the first ways were too basic. Anyway, nowadays new inventions the Internet, TV, telephone, cellphone, and other modern technologies have replaced those ancient ways. In my opinion, the Internet is the most important invention of the communication age and one of the most important inventions of all time. Two smart engineers, Bob Kahn and Vint Cerf invented this complicated technology with their brilliance. Besides transporting information with the speed of light, a lot of files can be stored on online cloud services. The Internet is a novel video communication tool because before its invention normal people couldn't communicate with video and only the fames were able to communicate form TV.