From the Path-Goal leadership questionnaire, it shows what the most leadership style(s) you often use and less likely to use. Please tell us what you think about the result and your current leadership style.

Path-Goal leadership Questionnaire is the quiz on the style of your leadership skills. The style of leadership skills can be used to recognise 4 behaviors, which are Directive style, Supportive style, Participative style and Achievement-oriented style. Directive style is the leadership behavior that sets clearly defined objectives and rules for team members. Supportive style is the leader that supports their subordinates with tools, resources and emotions to complete the task they have been assigned. Participative style is a style that allows all members to work together to make decisions. The last style is Achievement-oriented style which is the style that the leader encourages excellent performance and continuous improvement by showing high degree of confidence in followers and setting challenging goals. As I have done the quiz, I have been considered high in all styles of leadership skill. I realize that the scores that I got are familiar with my personality and my aspects of work.