It is observed that shopping on the internet is increasing in its popularity. Is this a positive or negative development.

Obviously, plethora of people get used to online shopping. According to the researches there are no of people that shopping online from computer or their laptops in this present situation due to the Covid 19. My view is it is a positive development of the human. But there are some bad affects we have to manage our own self to avoid them. On the one hand, there are some international web sites like eBay, Amezon as well as local websites like Daraz. Not only items they have selling. But also there are selling services in their web sites. Nowadays people are very busy and they like to save their time. After the year of 2000 people are steadily get used to do online shopping. Large shopping malls and manufacturers also published their own web site or used popular online shopping web sites to do their businesses. There are no cost for buildings and other utilities. Some websites are doing advertisements to promote that items for a low cost. It is also a profitable method to them. However, social medias like Facebook, Twitter and WhatsApp also created their sources to do online shopping. It is a new trend of marketing which can used to promote their businesses and services. People can access anything from their finger tips from home. It is also a healthy system which can use this pandemic period. Most of the age scales get involved to online shopping in that reason. It is saving their time. On the other hand, there are some bit issues with online shopping. Some receiving items are different from the thing that they have ordered. Moreover, some items cannot order from online or it is difficult to measure the real size from the web sites. For instant, when we buy a dress, we cannot fit on it. Some items only can return and some items are wasting our money. Thereafter, people have not enough exercises when shopping online. When they go for physical shopping they have some bit of exercise to their body. Youth always do online shopping as a habit. It is far away from the healthy life style. In conclusion, Online shopping is a good trend of buying our essential things. But when we buying some things that we difficult to choose from online, we can do physically shopping to buy them. It is also good for our health.