Do you think students should attend extra classes after school?

Nowadays, many students are attending extra tuition classes to get higher scores in their studies. I, however, believe that students should not do so because it can affect their health and brain functioning. In the next paragraphs, I shall discuss these points in detail. To commence with, if students spend extra time on study, they can deteriorate their health. To explain, when students do study for longer hours, it usually disturbs their digestion process and eating habits. It is because when they sit continuously they do not digest their food properly eventually it leads to serious health-related problems. For example, it can be seen that these days the majority of the students are not much active because of taking extra classes. Thus, I believe that students should not attend extra classes as it affects their health adversely. Instead of this, after school students should spend their time with their parents and by playing sports. To explain, the students who spend time with their family or who play sports are better in educations as compared to book warms. Simply, when the mind is fresh it can perform efficiently whereas if it is put in study 24x7 it can render opposite results. For example, it is scientifically verified that students with a fresh mind are more likely to get desired marks. Therefore, it is believed that students should not spend a lot of time on education instead of this they should keep their minds fresh. In conclusion, I restate my opinion that students should not consume extra time for study in lieu of that they should put themselves in recreational activities.