The most interesting book I have read

Books are the most important thing in all people's life. Because, from reading books we can learn a lot of usefull things for us, for our mind and for our life. For example: we can learn "How to live in our life", "How to solve many problems of life", and others. I think all people should have their the most interesting book. I have read an interesting book when I was in sixth grade. This fabulous book named "Beauty and the beast". There were many interesting and magic events in that book. There was a beast which punished from a beautiful inchantres. To break her spell hi should love another and ear that person's love. That is why one day he love one young and beautiful wooman. Wooman named BELL. Then one day a handsome boy heard this event. His name was Gaston. And that is why he wonted to fight with the beast. In the end the beast killed Gaston. But, Gaston beated the beast. But because of beast and girl's love, beast woke up. Then they lived with amazing love. This was my favourite and interesting book which I have read. I think all people atound the world should read a lot of books, stoties and novels. Because, they gave us many informations about life and other things.