The most important things that people learn in their lives are not learned in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I ever heard quote " learning from experience is the best way" . In other word, I say that we can learn from anything such as book, experience, and mistake. In simply I want to tell that learning by yourself experience is great choice. Hence, I agree when people say we can learn whenever we are, not just in school. Human created by God to becomes social-interaction-person which means we should have socialization. It occurs around our circumstances like school, home, office, and so on. For example, as student I always go to school six-day in one week and 8-hour a day. It means I have 10-hour to interact in other place like neighboor. I just learn how to solve math or physic problem when I am at school. Because I think school just give me academic-view, not about life-cycle. Teachers just teach subject and discuss also share about it. They are not speak about my daily activity because I know that is not their business. I have many experience when I talk with my friend and also my family-member. I also collect many experience when I talk with my neighboor. I know what is hot-issue outside there, share how many problem I have with them, and do fun-activity in my free-time. Also, I learn from their mistake and try to not do same thing. I also read motivation-book and another books like novel based on true story. I like reading the real-life from another people. They give more inspiration about life and how to handle, control, and solve each problem. I learn many problems like violence, abuse child, spanking, and love-life. So, If I see problem like that, I will know how should I do and never make other people like mom worry about me. In conclusion, I say that school is not best place to gain my experience. It all about learn academically. Learning experience comes from book, people's life and mistake.