Compare yourself today and yourself five years ago. In what ways are you the same or different? Use specific examples to support your response.

Today, I still being single and graduated as Bachelor Degree of Industrial Engineering. Personally, I am pretty good-looking, responsible, moody, humble, and persistence. I really enjoy what I have to do now because I always think positively. I set my mind to become more respect for each other, help poor-people in my circumstance, and learn from experience and mistakes. I usually learn while I alive because learn has not ending. As I grow up, I learn from my family, friend, and also problem. I believe that what I am doing right now is related to my future. Hence, I never hesitate or gloomy about my present action, I do my best to make other smile and laugh in every way. I also have big dream in 5-years-later, I become successful woman. I married with my handsome and kind spouse and have three children, two twin-sons and one daughter. I create my won business with my husband thus I have leisure time in home to accompany my children. We open shop which sell shoes and bags and also there is cafe behind the store. I decorate the interior with vintage-style, wide parking-area, and small garden beside it. The store is located in the middle of shopping center and also adjacent with my apartment. If I had free-time, I would like go around Europe with my family member. In addition, I still in the person like responsible and persistence. I also being wife who have whole time in kitchen and arrange my home as I want. I accompany my child to their assignment every night, then tell a fairy-tale. I make some breakfast every morning like hot tea and sandwich. I also arrange my small garden at backyard, I have many flowers like tulip, roses, and lily. I arrange my home well so my husband and child feel comfortable while they are in it. Thus, I still the same person now and future. I have the attitude and manner. The difference is just about status. Now, I am still free and get married in future.