Nowadays computers are an important part of most people s everyday lives This change has improved the way people live Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this modern era, technology has important key to do human's activity. It replaces human's work like computer. Computer is one example for technology's changing. Some people in urban city need it to help their work more better and faster. They think that they can do all activity in on time. Hence, all of them makes computer as priority to work. Individually, I agree that computer changes people's behavior and there are some explanations why computer becomes popular. Firstly, computer helps human's job more efficient and effective which relates to time management. Researcher find out that people who use hand to write need more time than people who use machine to help it. Thus, using computer is more faster to finish job, especially while you are in hurry and should collect report within due date. It is really helpful. Secondly, computer is easy to use and have many function, like typing on microsoft word. They do not need much time to learn how to use it. Another is if people write their job like report on paper, sometimes other people will difficult to read what they write about. It happens because some people do not have distinctly and clearly hand-writing. So, they really appreciate for computer because they can adjust the font by themselves without worry a lot about hand-writing. Lastly, computer affects paperless. Today's hot issues that our earth has thin ozone because of human's activity like people who throw rubbish such paper every where. One of the cause is paper which is cannot be recycled. Thus, using computer is one approach to reduce paper. It means that no more paper on their desk so it saves our earth from global warming issues. To sum up, I personally agree that computer has changes people's behavior. It happens because today people’s priority are the efficiency and effectiveness of time, reduce paper to saving earth, easy to use and provide a lot of function.