" We can learn from our mistakes" . Use reasons and specific to support your answer.

I ever read quote " no one perfects in this world" which means every person has mistakes either big or even just little. It can cause problem. That comes from our attitude, talk and realize or not. Hence, I agree that I should learn from every single mistake that I made. Human has social-interaction among people around circumstances like family and friend. They always talk and interact with each other. For example, when I talk to my friend, I always speak about every single thing which comes to my life like daily activity, problem and secret. I talk face-to-face and heart-to-heart clearly and fluently. But, when we are in conversation, I am not think carefully. I just deliver my opinion and debate with her. Then, I do not know it hurt her feeling or not. Another quote is " mistake comes from past" . It looks like bad thing. I analyze that it becomes from person who do not learn from their mistake. They just do all the things what they want. They never think before act and speak. I also ever heard from radio " mistakes make us mature naturally" . I always think what it meansjust learn from mistakes. I should not repeat my mistakes because it look likes foolish. I must think before I act. I have experince when I want to go to college. I oversleep and go to there in hurry. I drive my car very fast and not carefully. It causes crush. When I open my eyes, I see all of white-wall and medicine. I am hospitalized for one week. Based on it, I promise to myself I must be careful when I act. In conclusion, I know that everyone has mistake when they talk, act, and even think. Hence, I decide just to learn and act based on mistake. It makes me mature in my way.