The most important thing to consider when looking for a job is the salary offer. ”

Since the start of civilization, money has been an important factor in our daily lives so when finding a job most people think that salary is the most important component to consider. I strongly disagree that a paycheck is the most important part of a job. This essay will prove this perspective. Firstly, Don't do a job you aren’t passionate about for its high salary. This would only result in stress for the rest of your life because you might do something you don't love for your whole life without stopping and as a result, you would have to regret this choice you made for your life and can't do anything about it, all because of money. For example, you wanted to be a photographer but it doesn’t pay as much as an accountant so you went for the accountant job because you thought you would be less stressed about money however you soon come to realize that doing this job is more stressful for the long term and you can’t switch jobs because it's too late. Another point I would like to explain is, you will never make enough money. You got a job for its high salary but you'll always need more and more and you will never make enough to satisfy your needs and become a slave to money even when you retire you still won't have enough money so why not just do the job you love for less money but still be happy. I heard somewhere that happiness is the key to success and this is true in this situation. For example, You might be stuck between choosing to working for a company and starting your own business and you chose to work for the company because it pays good and is safer but even if the company pays you highly won’t ever make enough money and always want more nevertheless, if u had started your own company even though it failed at least you're happy you got to try it out. On the other hand, it might be a huge success and you might even become the top 1% of the world. All things considered, doing a job for the money isn’t entirely bad but ignoring your feelings is worst. In my opinion, everybody should try to do the things they love at least once in their life.