The most important thing to consider when looking for a job is the salary offer.

As the world gets more modern, the needs and desires of people get bigger. Therefore, most people's necessities is money. For this reason, payment is the most fundamental aspect of job seekers' thoughts. However, I disagree that allowance is an essential detail of job hunting. Other reasons to consider should be the interest and work environment. Firstly, passion and interest in the work is another necessary consideration. For example, there are a lot of high paid jobs like doctors, pilots. Despite the high salary, they also have to work very hard. Hence, if they do not have an attraction toward their career, they will eventually get bored and unmotivated. This will not only affect their job experience, but also their reputation, whether they will cause accidents in their time of working. As a result, having high payment does not encourage people to either work harder or to enjoy their work. Secondly, having a good work environment is as significant as having an interest in your own job. A good work environment refers to a clean and fresh workplace. Great work surroundings also include a connection with colleagues and their manager. For instance, people who have a good relationship with both their colleagues and their boss tend to be more energetic and dedicated to their obligation than those people who do not. Consequently, having a good time with colleagues and boss, makes people be more motivated and happy to complete their tasks. To sum up, the interest and environment of the workplace are also essential factors to consider when searching for a job rather than high earnings. Of course, money also matters, but it is not the only thing to look for in a job.