Nowadays, many people are likely to over use internet and some of them even become addicted to it. What are reason for this? What problem can be cause by internet over use?

The advent of internet has defined a new era in technology and revolution. From entertainment to work, from engineering to fashion and from artwork to hospitals, we obviously depend on the internet. Now a day, people have developed it as a hobby and even they are becoming geeks because of its addiction. Therefore, In the following essay we will explore the reasons as well as problems of the excessive use of this particular invention. Undoubtedly, WiFi has made our lives easier than ever before. Tough calculations can be solved with just a click. Articles can be authorized, business deals can be finalized, degrees can be awarded an even medical advice can be received. Our whole life is running around it. Moreover, for relaxation also, we use our gadgets like computers and video games. Finally, the craze of globalization is dragging us dramatically towards this monster. Although, this advance technology has implanted many positive effects on our lives, it is obvious, that excess of everything is bad. One of the most prominent issue, caused by internet is that, it is trying to make us handicapped. For very basic things, we are habituated to surf it on the google. Further, Instead of playing with our friends, we prefer to play video games. Consequently, it is making us socially alone and reserved. To encapsulate the whole fuss, we can say that, technology has revolutionized our lives. It is a blessing, but now it is up to us whether we maximize its benefits through regulating our use or we make it a sign of horror science through overusing.