THE MOST IMPORTANT THING ABOUT CHOOSNG A JOB IS HOW MUCH MONEY YOU MAKE FROM IT.

From the dawn of the time, people think that monetary returns should be the prime criterion for selecting employment. To an extent, this can be considered right, but undeniably a job should have ethical demands and wishes to be passion-oriented as well as other factors are equally more important than the dimensions of the pay package. I shall shed some light on what other factors need to be considered in following paragraphs with more details In the beginning phase of a career, there’s an acute difference between aged employees and fresh graduates to seek out their desired jobs. Considerably ages and experienced people are looking for the better salary as they have obtained enough skills on their professions. Needless to mention, the youths consider work experience and want to enhance their abilities when they are choosing a job. I am a young adult, hence I totally suppose to support this idea. Let me first examine why passion is a prominent part of one's job life. No doubt, passion acts as the fuel that drives me to withstand the caustic side of my work, carry me on and do something excellent. If I choose a job that is not connected to my passion, I will fall victim to depression. Without enthusiasm in a profession, an employee will perform poorly at his professional life and that would impact his personal life as well. To cite an example, many established artists, actors, writers, dancer, singers who are art enthusiasts, and therefore take their arty-farty as the means of their career. There is a saying that humans are never satisfied with what they have or how much they achieve. I consider this notion as the driving force which has enabled the human race to have come this far in the world. The same applies to the corporate world and if I feel that my work is being positive to change my life, or to advance the human civilisation, I will always work dedicatedly. But I can’t do that, if I don’t have an ambience of the workplace consists of a good relationship between the employee and the employer, as well as my colleague. if I have a good working environment, I am more likely to work with efficiency and productivity which helps me prosper in my career. I may not earn a huge pay packet in the beginning, but the harmonious witth my collegue will ultimately take my places. Worse still, if I am in a career that I detest, this will definitely give them a lot of stress and will soon affect the person's job performance. Therefore, 'A moderate salary and a great harmonious' is far better than "a higher salary and no get on well with people" All in all, adequate salary, compensation, increment, and rewards for extra works often motivate people because it is much more than a means for satisfying one’s needs in this materialistic world. but it is not only the thing that should be looked for. Apart from personal benefits, choosing a profession or a job based on salary, and not based on one’s passion and harmonious could have a disillusioning effect in the long run. Passion and motivation can bring professional success more profoundly than money can. If I love what I do, I believe that my chances of success are pretty high and money will follow. In the modern world, it is advisable to become circumspect about job choices by equally evaluating all aspects of the job