Do the reason and solutions of traffic control?

Traffic congestion is one of the most serious problems in countries and it has made people's lives more difficulty, however this easy will analysis the most important reason of traffic congestion and will explain the solution. There are numerous reasons for traffic and it's has been increasing day by day. First and foremost, in some nations population is more rising because people do not use the public transport for commuting efficitively and efficiently, Mostly folks prefer to travel on their vehicles. Furthermore, majority of people do not know about the traffic rules, in that case some people suffer from accident with cars. In contemporary time, traffic problems are increased in addition pollution is more rising that's a reason why people are suffering from many diseases such as heart problems, lungs problems. On the other hand, government should make the new laws, traffic police man cut the chalan for people produce the Traffic and administrative must be strick action for masses are parking the car in non parking area, a few of shopkeeper open the shops on near the road. However, government should maintain the roads, traffic light and traffic poster because majority of people don't know about traffic rules, in that reason why people do not follow the traffic rules and in some time people suffer the many problems. Last but not least, government should pay the attention for if masses are following the traffic congestion. In nutshell, traffic is mainly caused by overpopulation and people's reliance on their own cars. if government provide more facilities and encourage people to follow the traffic rules.