In some countries the population is ageing and the birth rate is declining. How will this affect society and how can it be prevented? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, regard to the vast changes in the world elderly population are high. On the contrary, birth rate has been declining considerably thus, it could be a problem for the future that needs an immediate action. First and foremost, it should be mentioned that generally, nowadays people are more wealthier than past generations but due to economic problems and higher living expectations, nuclear families are more favourable choice for the people. In the future, the results could be devastating. Work forces are low and tired thus, financial problems would be high and it could be a burden on society members. regarding the elderly population, needs for healthcare system and other fundamental needs, would be more as well. It is an actual fact that one predator of a productive nation, are the young population of them, as a result the rate of improvements like economic or technology would decrease considerably. To tackle the problem, not only the governments but also individuals have to change their attitude. Governments with the use of social media or allocation of special budgets to young couples, should try to persuade them also society members need to think about the impact of their actions on the future generations. Another possible solution for some developed countries, would be rooted in immigration as a short-term solution. In this way they can tempt other developing countries people with sufficient income, reasonable jobs and permanent residency to reduce their problems and balance the birth/ mortality rate. To sum up, although the roots and reasons are clear and there are temporary answers for the nations, tackling this problem need an interaction between individuals and governments because we live not only for ourselves, but also for the future generations.