The most important knowledge does not come from books.

Books have played a big part in the development of the world, it helps to improve education and provide us with reliable knowleadge. Although, there is an opinion that books doesn't consist of the most important of knowleadge. I totally agree with this statement. Books brought use a lot of useful information, experience which was left behind by those who went first and make a great foundation for stating. Despite all the assistant it brings, it still lack in some area, information which books bring only assist us in some occasion, others still need us to experience it ourselves. If we want to continue developing, we need to be creative and have an open mind. Many books talk about the author own opinions or facts, it can lead to many of us beliving in the author point of view. If we want to grow and discover new elements, we need to find our own point of view. Another factor which books can't cover is the experience that life brings, books cover many knowleadge but some can't be written down or has the same effect on a person. To be sucessful, people needs to find their most improntant knowleadge, their own point of view and how they are unique from the others books can cover many area but it can't cover you. To sum it up, books give us a great foundation to start on but it can't give us experience, some can be written down and some can't. To be successful, we need to find what make us apart from other people, what no books have.