The most important knowledge does not come from books.

Books are our best companions and sourced of knowledge from now until forever. Our learning begins by reading books. But sometimes, the hardest and most important things we learned are not from books, it come from our life, from our toughest situations. Because of that, you can see, we can't learn everything from books only. We learn from our experience is far more important than just reading a book. Learning from books in a formal educational institution and learning from books for someone's interest are very important. Books are just like open doors, we can learn much or less that is depend on us, we can understand the book says this or the book says that, it is also depend on us. Books help readers to open their mind, broaden their imagination, produced them new ideas. In fact, books are a fine collection of ideas, imaginations, experiences, motivations, etc of writers for readers. But, sometimes we face the problem that is not from the book that we have red. Important lessons would be learned from that. Just like we have said at the first, we must face the problem and learned by ourselves. Don't just sit there and read a book only. Despite reading books is important, we must learn from the realistic. We learn from watching the a situation even if we are not a part of it, we learn from stories we heard from our friends, family, even strangers. They also will help you to solve the strange, hard problem that occurred to you. No book can teach us how to live alone, how to share your feelings how to create self-respect detailed. You must learned from your own experiences. Experiencing your own triumphs and disasters are the only way to learn how to deal with life. Books gave us guidelines and experiences gave it the perfection.