The most important knowledge does not come from books.

Books is a great source of information for our humanity. However, it just can be used to know and to imagine in our minds, not to learn and gain experiences from real life. There is a group of people said that: " the most important knowledge does not come from books ". I totally agree at this point. The information books give us is as important as experiences through real life, help us to learn basic knowledge so we can step one step to the world. However, it is the only use of books, from now on, our experiences will be the main key. It help us to understand clearlier what is the books want to tell us. For example, all we can read and learn from books about the cats is their shape, they are very cute and fluffy. But in through experiences, we can know exactly how cat fur touch like and do they cute as we thought? It also teach us how to get self-defence against cats. Only experiences can give a correct answer of what is truth about the information. Although books do not contain the most important information we need to live, reading a lot of books is not useless. what we need to do is learning from not only books but also experiences, don't just do one of each, we should do both. That is the best way to learn. To sum up, whatever we study in books is as important as gain experiences through real life but both are very important for learning. Beside that, knowledge gain from either ways are never useless so if you can, just try to balance it.