Many parents think internet is harmful to their childeren's health and education

Many parents think internet is harmful to their childeren's health and education. A lot of people suppose net is bad to their childeren. But, some parents prefer internet, because, many people use from net in reading books or learning languages. That is to say studiing. In this essay, I will consider each off these opinions and give my own view. Some people use from internet in needless things. For example they watch immoral videos or playing useless games. It's net's injurious side and this is harmful to girls or boys education. But I disagree these facts, because net's profitable sides are mostly than internet's harmful sides. For example, I can read different books in net. Else internet oiler support me to learn English. Some people start to learn variously languages. Especially, I too. Internet help us to learn languages and facilitate. In real life, if we are going to read a book. Then we must to go to the library and look for that book. We must spend our much time to do this works. But in internet we can do these works few time. These are net's good point. So each people use from net differently, some people advantage from internet true or others use false. . .