Heaving meal together is important. It is considered as a social activity.

Nowadays, having meal with family becoming very tough because of hectic schedule. It is considered as a social activity. According to my perspective, eat meal together is vital to masses in nation. This essay will discuss about strong bonding with family members and guuid to each other. Related ideas will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs. To initiate, family is quite important in everyone's life. Having meal together to create a strong bonding and boost confidence. All the members discuss about the whole day. In other words, what they did in the whole day, which activity they did. Moreover with family member spend leisure time is also important because parents know a few children do not share their thoughts but seating together have a great benefit for children do parents can enhance their ability how to share their feelings, emotions, ideas and so on. Apart from that, guidence is much important in child's life. Having food together gaurdian can guide their juvenile. They can discuss about upcoming future. Additionally, parents play a vital role in youths life so togy child can discuss about their carrer. To conclude, to seat together or meal together is very essential. According to my opinion, people should meal together because it enhance the confidence level, to create strong bonding, can discuss about career. So all these things are very important.