The most Embarrassing moment in my life

I do prefer traveling to staying at home on vacation. Although staying at home offers extra time for my favorite activities, traveling can boost happiness, peace of mind and make me feel relaxed. If somebody ask me about the place I always wanted to go and I have never been to, I will simply answer "South Korea". I have heard many foreigners want to visit Korea. Some of them want to stay there permanently and including myself too. I have a great deal of reasons why I am willing to visit there. I want to visit many beautiful and stunning places, meet my favorite singers, wear "Hanbok" which is the traditional costume of South Korea and enjoy the colorful life and the foods of it. To be perfectly honest, I am eager to go Korea by watching K-Drama and by listening to K-pop songs which are sung my idols. From my point of view, spring season is the good time to visit there because I would like to see the vibrant pink of the Cherry Blossoms. I can definitely say that I will be excited if I visit Jeju island, the most pleasurable place, I’ve seen in most of the Korean drama. I also wish to visit Seoul, the drizzling capital city where the beautiful Namsan Tower and Han river exists. Namsan Tower is also a place where love Cupid’s make their wish and lock their love in the pad lock, to symbolize eternity of true love. If I reach there one day, I guess I will surely take a lot of photographs and post them on my Instagram and Facebook. In my opinion, at night it will be totally enjoyable walking around the streets of Korea and eating their street foods like Tteokbokki and Hotdogs. Besides, there is no way to meet my favorite singers except going to South Korea. I do want to attend their fan meetings and their concerts at least once in my lifetime. Finally, I’m willing to wear the pretty and attractive Korean traditional dress. Since I was young, I was crazy about the princess with the beautiful dresses and I thought I also may look like a princess when I’ll wear beautiful Korean costume dress. There are also massive amazing things about South Korea that I can only feel and explore when I visit there, and I hope I can do someday before I die. If my dream becomes reality, I will have to buy a best quality camera to record those beautiful things.