motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems

However, motorways are a novel formulated lane to expand transportation over all countries. A great number of people argue that developing freeways have a positive effect on the drivers and long distance travelling, while others claim that there are serious problems such as: air pollution  and car accidents. Obviously, This essay will describe the problems involved in motorways and suggest possible solutions. First of all, motorways are major causes of air pollution. The number of  heavy vehicles have increased dramatically over the last years such as lorries and motor trucks because more people used them for business and work on the motorways. The pollution from gas emission that is escapes from cars contributes significantly to climate change. To reduce the effect of  heavy trucks on the environment, while they appear increasingly on the autobahn, governments should spend more money on scientific researches. Scientists must try to find  a different type of fuel which does not  harm the environment as much as. in addition, governments must increase tax on the petroleum companies which produce an non-environmental gasoline. Secondly, motorways are too fast so many people prefer to drive on the motorways rather than city center roads. furthermore, driving high-speed leads to many car accidents on this line transportation in contrast this a good flexibility road during long distance travelling because there is no traffic stop and rush hour. Governments should introduce a digital camera for measuring speed who drive very quickly on  the motorways  and also engage many light symbols to be awareness at any accidents and circumstances. another solution should be a limit the number of cars  allowed to drive on it. In conclusion, although people enjoy driving on the motorways because it helps travel quickly especially travelling for long distances. there are so many accidents on the roads and also there is a danger effect on the environments in life. there are many solutions as above mentioned in the essay, I think  developing more motorways in the suburbs a fantastic aspects in the future.