the most difficult language

English is one of the most popular languages nowadays, it is recognized as an international language so people all over the world are learning English in order to communicate and interact with other people around the world. But for me, it’s not easy to learn English. Vocabulary is one of the hardest things in learning English. To be a good English user, you must know many words and use it appropriately. I find it difficult to memorize a huge number of words. Even though Vietnamese is my native language, I still cannot remember all the words. I always try my best to learn more words, whenever I see a new word that I haven’t known before, I write down my notebook in order to remember it. Besides learning vocabulary and words, I must practice and improve my English skills day by day. There are four basic skills: listening, reading, writing and speaking. For me, the hardest skill of all is speaking. When I was in primary and secondary school, I didn’t have many opportunities to learn to communicate with native speakers. Plus, I’m always shy to speak English because I’m afraid of being wrong. That’s the reason why my speaking skill is not really good. My suggestion for people who are learning English is that if you have good finance, you should study abroad to have a better English learning environment. On the other hand, you can think about studying at some good foreign language center. And never forget to practice your skills and learn new words. English may be a difficult language to learn, but as long as you work hard, it will be easier.