Talk about a health problem that is common in your country.

The importance of maintaining the health and treatment of individuals is important for any society and government. Although, In Iran, governments are always trying to meet the needs by providing health services such as the implementation of the health transformation plan and public health insurance, but people still have many problems these days. One of the biggest concerns of the people is the lack of basic insurance to cover health services. This is a big problem for those patients who do not have supplemental insurance and do not have good financial ability. Also, public health insurance doesn’t cover most of specific drugs and high prices and the dependence of the drug market on currency fluctuations, as well as the unavailability of certain drugs, can be considered as other people's concerns. Unfortunately, there are black markets of medicine. Sometimes patients are struggling with specific disease and cancer are willing to pay anything to get medicine they need. On the other hand, the high cost of testing, CT scans, and MRI, should also be noticed. Sometimes patients unable to complete their treatment. In additional, Access to experienced and knowledgeable doctors is more expensive. and Skilled and top doctors are not present in smaller cities. These are just some small parts of people’s concerns of health in my country. The government can solve the problem by taking some severe measures. Managers in the field of health and the Ministry of Health should redouble their efforts and focus on low-income groups to solve the problems.