The most convenient method to cope with crowded traffic and pollution is raising the value of petrol.

The most convenient method to cope with crowded traffic and pollution is raising the value of petrol. Personally, I agree with increasing the price of petrol because it may influence on the environment, peoples’ health and traffic. Using this way, can positively affect people by making their life safer and a bit healthier, because nowadays there are a lot of harmful gazes which are releasing by vehicles. Moreover, it will make people more active, which is one of the best qualities. In addition, I would say that parents could allow their children to hang around and do not worry about that something dangerous can happen to them. On the other hand, there are some minuses of increasing the cost of fuel like decreasing stocks of some companies, economical decline, a far distance for going to work. Possibly, many individuals will protest against this considerably change, as it is not suitable for them. Though it may be handled by increasing a salary proportion to petrol. In my opinion, the petrol increase would be accepted by people in case the government do several benefits for citizens. For instance, decreasing the cost for daily product or something like that. As a result, I reckon that increase of petrol ought to be performed if there is going to be added some facilities for citizens.