The more product is advertised, people will buy it more.

It is argued that if the goods have been advertised, it will be sold by people. This essay is totally agreed with the statement. Having no idea about the products and the way in which advertising showed goods are considered of the main reasons of my view. First of all, people may not know about a particular product in shops and malls which may they need in their life. There are many goods which are useful and people need to use them but these stuff have not been advertised at all. On the contrary, most of products which are advertised by famous people are sold out, even though these are an expensive products and have not much value. Gucci bags, for example, are bought incredibly because they are advertised by many of famous people. Moreover, advertising shows products in a wonderful way in order to attract customers. Today, most of advertising have done by people in social media, and these people attempt to give all their best because they will get benefits from this. Thus, most of people use different ways to sell goods like creating something unusual. Personally, not all products attract me unless famous people advertised these stuff in an amazing way, for example, I bought a perfume because of its shape and the praises that I heard about it even though it was expensive. In conclusion, most of products are sold out because they have a good advertising. People, these days, buy things according to what they have been seen and heard from social media.