It is good to share the information to others

Knowledge is a power that we hold every single day. It is true that sharing information in scientific research, business and the academic world helps us to make quick progress in the field of technology. From my point of view, it will better if we share as much information instead of hiding it. To commence, Sharing information with others has good benefits. Sharing information as possible in scientific research helps us to have a better education and have a faster pace of our future. Sharing information is a prime thing that helps us to be united with other people. One excellent example of this is when we have a problem in our country, we tend to seek a piece of information in order to fix the problem. We need some people who have access to information about this. When a person tells us the information, we tend to build our relationship with them because they help us. Furthermore, it assists us to become more open-minded to the people. Conversely, there is no such thing that sharing information with others is forbidden. Sharing information is actually a good thing as long as, we are not sharing our personal information with others. Some people believe that sharing information with others is not a nice way thing to do. They conceal their information as they consider as vital. A good illustration of this is it can forgery by many people by sharing the information. In conclusion, we have different perspectives on this kind of question and I am convinced that sharing information helps us to build a strong relationship with others and build sustainable solutions for our future.