dit con me chung may, tao dang mejt oke

The technology advancement has successfully usher in more options are offered to people. While I share my agreement that the availability of options can bring tremendous advantages in terms of food resources or education, I reckon that in underprivileged parts of the world that people are still living under destitute conditions. On the one hand, I contend that individuals are offered with a range of choices in various fields. In the first place, the present ear has provided humans with a vast majority of food selections. Nowadays, supermarkets are packed with numerous brands of milk with many different origins. Therefore, instead of opting for only one exclusive brand, customers can easily purchase their favorite products with very affordable prices. In addition, the current globalization has opened new majors as well as academic environments that can benefit students in the future. For example, students can broaden their knowledge by studying in an exotic nation, hence, they are likely to succeed in their careers. Undoubtedly, choices in life are various thanks to the rapid shift of revolution and economy. On the other hand, people who reside in impoverished nations, especially in Africa, are severely suffering from lack of infrastructure in addition to basic necessities such as food or water resources. To illustrate, people coming from underdeveloped countries are struggling to obtain their daily meals. These people, have no choice but to consume contaminated water and to wait for support from international organizations such as WHO. Moreover, working opportunities are still under restrictions to some parts of the world, thus, many people have become refugees. In conclusion, it is unequivocal that people have access to more options can enjoy the life. However, in my opinion, individuals in the world, irrespective of nations, should be able to make choice, at least with basic necessities.